the first stone

If you feel like any of the content here is infringing on yr copy and or birthrights, please let me know before you flag it, I can remove the link. However, please understand that all shared content here is mp3 recordings of well used 45s, and in no way outshine an original/authorized mp3 version of the song.


All mixes are cut into individual tracks that have id3 tags. You just download the .zip file and drag the tracks into iTunes and they will play as a mix or separately.

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Mugglestone Hi-Fi COO DE GRAS

I don't wanna talk about it.  It was gonna be a "swimmin hole" type of mix, but all these characters kept showin up.

Track Listing::>

01. Canned Heat- On the Road Again
02. The Animals- It's My Life
03. The Kinks- Sunny Afternoon
04. The Spinners- Message from a Black Man
05. The Shangri-las- Sophisticated Boom Boom
06. Hermanas Navarro- Ron y Coca Cola
07. The Noblemen- Dragon Walk
08. Le Roy Broussard- B. O. Sparkle Blues
09. Solex- Solex All Licketysplit
10. The First Edition- Just Dropped In
11. The Moonrakers- Baby Please Don't Go
12. A Sunshine Fix- Beaconary Word
13. Bob Dylan- Baby Please Don't Go
14. Roy Acuff- Freight Train Blues
15. The Last Poets- Black Thighs
16. The Ikettes- Peaches and Cream
17. Reno and Smiley- Dill Pickles
18. Irma Serrano- El Riky Riky
19. Clarence Fountain- Peace in the Valley Pt. 2
20. Free- All Right Now

here is the .zip

No comments: